Posted in Life Skills, Photography

Video Practice Log: Nature Valley Granola Bars

 

nature-valley-granola-bar-5
Photo taken at a lake.

 

In an effort to improve my video production and editing skills. I am making a series of videos to gain some experience. I will try my best to keep each video shorter then 2 minutes long.

It’s part of my weekly log to improve my real life skills

  • People Skills
  • Eating Skills
  • Animal Taming Skills
  • Agility Skills
  • Trash Hoarding Skills
  • Reading Skills

 

bensound-music
Royalty Free Music brought to you by Bensound music.

 

If you follow the link below it will direct you to my youtube video. Be sure to hit the like or dislike button! It only takes a few seconds! :).

See my YouTube video by clicking here!

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

