Posted in Life, Life Skills, Photography

Monday : Happy New Year and my plan for the next 2 months.

Hello WordPress Friends!,

I will try to keep this post as short and straight to the point as possible!

First, I Would like to say Happy New Year!. I am sure everyone had a lot of fun spending time with their loved ones and friends.

Next I would like to post this photo that I took at a pond!

 

nature-valley-granola-bar-ducks13
Ducks swimming at a pond. Black and White Photo

 

 

Finally I would like to share my Goals for the next 1-2 months:

  1. Attend Toastmaster once a week and be prepared to make speeches and sharing my hobbies and interests with others. (It’s 2 hours a week, so painful!).
  2. Take Analytical Chemistry (Online Course).
  3. Spend 8 hours a week learning Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 (It cost 30$ a month 😦 so I need to learn it or I’ll just be wasting money).
  4. Spend 2 Hours a week practicing photography and Cinematography.
  5. Leave my phone in the car for one whole month. Avoid using it so that I can talk to other people near me instead.
  6. Go to the gym 3-5 days a week. Put in 5-10 lbs of muscle by March.
  7. Spend the rest of my free time learning new skills that are fun and profitable (TBA).

I have more but I will stop at #6.

As for #5. I am starting a project to improve my professional communication and people skills. My phone will not be used too often. I will document everything I say and how other people respond to me. Tune in next time!

 

 

 

 

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

