Posted in Exercise

Friday Exercise/Food Log

Today I went to the gym unprepared in regular khaki and a t shirt. I didn’t felt like exercising, but I somehow managed to dragged myself to the gym.

landscape-sky-3
Panorama Photo taken with Sony A6000

Here was what I did today:

  1. Walked on Stairmaster for 5 minutes
  2. Low row machine (strengthens your back)
    1. 110 lb 15 reps
    2. 120 lb 12 reps
    3. 130 lb 5 reps
    4. 140 lb 5 reps
  3. Shoulder press machine (I did not kept track of this).
    1. 110 lb at 12 reps
  4. Dips
    1. 12 reps x3
  5. Wide grip Chin ups (the handles were slippery are hard to hang onto)
    1. 5 reps x3
  6. Abdominal Crunch Machine (Getting the first rep done was the hardest part)
    1. 30 lbs 12 reps
    2. 40 lbs 20 reps
    3. 50 lbs 12 reps
  7. Dumbell curls
    1. 20 lbs 15 reps
    2. 30 lbs 12 reps
    3. 25 lbs 15 reps x2
  8. Dumbell twirls (I have no clue what I’m doing here, just messing around I guess
    1. 20 lbs 12 reps
    2. 30 lbs 12 reps

That’s all I could remember doing today at the gym. At least I did something productive!

Food log today.

Below you will see what unhealthy diet/food lifestyle I live in. No wonder I am still underweight.

Breakfast

  1. Oatmeal with chicken
  2. Water

Lunch

  1. Random food from a potlot
    1. chicken wings, noodles, rice, spaghetti
  2. Protein Shake

Dinner

  1. Carne Asada Fries
  2. Sake
  3. Cuban Cigars (second hand smoking -_-).

 

Happy holidays and Merry Christmas to everyone!

My family doesn’t really celebrate this holiday and none of my friends ever invite me anywhere but I will find something to do. Maybe take more photos at the zoo this weekend. Tune in next time!

koala-zoo
I wonder, do koalas ever exercise?

Photography Practice: Landscape Photography (Click for larger image).

 

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

