Posted in Exercise, Photography

Thursday Exercise/Food Log and Dinosaurs!

Exercises I did today:

  1. Walked on Stairmaster for 3 minutes
  2. Back pulldown machine
    1. 65 lbs 8 reps
    2. 45 lbs 12 reps x3
  3. Dumbell Alternate Bicep Curls
    1. 20 lbs 15 reps
    2. 30 lbs 6 reps
    3. 27 lbs 12 reps
    4. 32.5 lbs 8 reps
    5. 27 lbs 6 reps
    6. 30lbs 12 reps
  4. Leg Extension
    • 90 lbs 12 reps
    • 120 lbs 5 reps
    • 150 lbs 5 reps
    • 170 lbs 12 reps x2
  5. Shoulder Press Machine
  6. Other upper body machines to kill time.
    • I did not kept track of the reps I did on these machines.
  7. Sit ups
    • 100 reps without stopping

Total exercise time 60 minutes

 

Food I ate today:

Breakfast:

  1. Oatmeal with chicken
  2. Tea
  3. Chewy granola bar

Lunch:

  1. Rice with Chicken nuggets and spinach
  2. Banana
  3. Water
  4. Chewy Granola Bar
  5. Popcorn

Dinner:

  1. Chicken nuggets
  2. Milk with cookies
  3. Pho
  4. water and soda

 

Macro Photography of Dinosaurs

I bought some little Dinosaurs from the store and I decided to use them to practice my photography skills. I think it’s easier to take pictures of action figures and animals then of people in the streets. People in the streets will often nag at you…

I used the normal kit lens and zoomed in at 20-30mm. It gets too blurry when I get too close though.

What would the world be like if dinosaurs still existed today? Feel free to comment below!

 

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

