Posted in Life, Photography, Uncategorized

Wednesday Exercise/Food Log

Exercise Log:

Due to the unusual weather and random amount of rain pouring outside, I will not be going to the gym today. I will however, take a 2 hour nap and then catch up on some readings so I can improve my photography/Journalism skills. I plan on leveling up this skill so I can make extra money in the future with my soon to be developed talent:).

Below are the two books that I am currently reading to exercise my brain:

1. Interviewing a guide for journalists and writers by Gail Sedorkin

2. Travel and Street Photography: From Snapshots to Great Shots by John Batdorff

Reading is not enough, I will have to put in some time and effort to put the knowledge I learned into practice in order to develop these skills. Updates coming soon!

My unhealthy food log today:

Breakfast and morning snacks:

  • A granola bar -_-.
  • Hibiscus tea
  • Ants (some ants crawled inside my lunch bag and I ate them for protein! jk).

Lunch:

  • A granola bar
  • Water
  • Half a Protein shake
  • Rice with Chicken
  • More ants

Dinner:

  • Cookies with milk
  • A piece of sugarcane
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Ice cream bar

 

Photography and random story:

And now I leave you with pictures of this dragon fruit budding flower that I took a few months ago!

Once upon a time there was a dragon fruit cactus lying in the middle of nowhere. What a lonely cactus this was. But a kangaroo came out of nowhere and found this cactus. He then took it home to his garden and planted it in the dirt. He watered it everyday until it grew several branches and  budded out flowers. What a marvelous sight this was.

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

