Posted in Life

Tuesday Exercise/Nutrition Log

Exercises I did today:

  1. Walked on stairmaster for 5 minutes
  2. Sitting shoulder press cable machine
    1. Not sure what weight I used b/c the numbers were really faded and had only one digit.
    2. 7 at 15 reps
    3. 8 at 15 reps
    4. 9 at 8 reps
    5. 7 at 12 reps x3
  3. Leg Press machine
    1. 90 lbs 20 reps
    2. 180 lbs 15 reps
    3. 270 lbs 15 reps
    4. 270 lbs 8 reps
    5. 180 lbs 12 reps
    6. 90 lbs 20 reps
  4. Lat Pulldown machine (It’s a strange machine, I can’t find it online anywhere but it works out your back muscle)
    1. 50 lbs 12 reps
    2. 80lbs 12 reps
    3. 100 lbs 12 reps
    4. 120 lbs 8 reps
    5. 100 lbs 12 reps x2

That’s all I did today. After that I got lazy and went window shopping…

Total Exercise time : About 50-60 minutes. (I try not to stay longer then 60 minutes just because it gets really painful staying too long).

Nutrition:

Breakfast and morning snacks: 

  • Porridge with chicken and vegetables
  • A banana
  • An orange
  • A chewy granola bar – chocolate chip
  • Jasmine tea

Lunch and afternoon snacks:

  • Rice with chicken
  • Popcorn
  • Water
  • Another chewy Granola bar.

Dinner and late night snacks:

  • Milk and cookies
  • A chocolate cake
  • Rice with chicken
  • An ice cream bar

As you can see I have a really unhealthy diet right now. But it doesn’t matter because I am already underweight (About less then 110 lbs), so I am trying to eat whatever junk food I can find in the refrigerator. I haven’t gained any weight from the last month, I actually lost some weight and then went back to my normal weight again for some reason. This is really hard….

Here’s a tip for gaining weight : Don’t ever exercise on a hungry stomach and don’t do cardio for too long b/c you will lose weight and muscle!

Below is a picture of a bear that I took from my trip to the zoo (I have an annual pass to the zoo and safari park, more pictures coming soon!).

Humans do not weigh the same as bears but we could if we use our imagination.

bear-at-zoo

 

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

