Posted in Photography

Photography Practice pictures : Macrophotography, Skies, and Dogs

Last Sunday I spent my free time by learning how to improve my photography skills. Below are some photos that I would like to share:

The photos were taken with a sony a6000 camera using the 16mm-50mm kit lens. For the flowers and fruit photos I tried to get as closed as I could to snap a picture. I believe this is called macro photography:

 

Photos of the clouds and skies that I took during sunset:

I was finally able to ask someone if I could photograph their dog. The dog (I believe her name is Sandra) got

dog
Sandra the dog

really excited and jumped all over the place so I had a hard time taking a picture of it.

Thanks for reading! Tune in next time for more photos!

 

 

 

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

