Posted in Photography

To overcome the fear of street photography!

One time I went to a friends get away party and brought my camera out to take pictures of people. I took so many pictures that they all nagged at me and told me to put the camera away and delete the pictures. That gave me a fear of taking pictures for a while. But after a long time  I eventually got over it and started taking pictures again. Photography is an art and is a fun hobby, why should I fear it?

So this weekend in went to the park and decided to practice street photography! I’m sure some of them will point at me and tell me not to take pictures but I won’t be scared of that!

Below is one picture that I took from that day.

I call this : A picture within a picture

street-photography-2

 

I learned about street photography from this website:

  1. http://digital-photography-school.com/7-steps-to-get-over-your-fear-of-street-photography/
Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

