Posted in Activities, Film, Photography

Aztec Water : Ten Fun Facts you should know!

slide1

Greetings to my fellow readers!!

Last Thursday I took my final exam at an ancient city of Aztecs and I was able to sneak out this bottle! I thought I’d write about it. I had a lot of fun making the video and coming up with ideas to write about! I hope you like reading my article and feel free to comment on what you think of this water.

Ten fun facts about Aztec Water:

  1. It’s crystal clear! Your Favorite Color Right?
  2. It taste just like regular water
  3. It has the Aztec Logo on it (The SDSU logo i believe)
  4. You can drink out of the bottle!
  5. It’s not something you normally drink at Starbucks! What do you normally drink at starbucks? Leave a comment!
  6.  The water originated from the ancient valley of the Aztecs (I made this up lol)
  7. You will gain magical powers from drinking this water!
  8. You can defend yourself with it (Watch the video, I will show you how)
  9. You will gain lots of Confidence when you drink this water!
  10. You can brag about this water to all your friends!

 

Thanks for reading my blog and be sure to check out my youtube video and channel for more videos! I will try to post one video each week.

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

