Posted in Life

My study plan for 11-5 to 11-7-2016

plan11-5-2016 plan

My study plan for the next 2 days 11-5-2016 to 11-7-2016

I don’t have a lot of time left so I need to get through this as quickly as possible.

I’m studying autoimmunity and cancer related diseases right now. I want to get this finished so I can take my final and go do other things like photography, videography and  exploring outside.

 

What I need to finish

  1. Review 10.1 to 10.3, quickly go over key words and key terms that are important (you think are important)
  2. Write true or false questions and multiple choice questions for the keywords that you think are important
  3. Quickly look over midterm that you took and go over your incorrect answers
  4. Pick a topic that is related to module 10 and write a quick discussion about it
  5. Respond to student’s discussion question
  6. Take quiz #4 (it is from module 9 and 10), To prepare for this quiz, you need to make and practice true/false questions, free response, multiple choice, and fill in the blank.
  7. Go to the gym and exercise for at least one hour
  8. Make sure you eat healthy brain related food

 

Time today 11:14am. Take breaks every hour or when you can’t study anymore(short 10-15 minute breaks).

Author:

I am a wandering soul! I enjoy traveling and adventure. I am mostly on WP to read stories from other fellow adventurers! I read to seek information and learn about life to understand more about human relations. Feel free to follow and comment :).

Leave a Reply

